WINTER INTER CLUB SERIES

2017/2018

Round 1 - Knightwood  29th Oct 2017
Round 2 - Runnymede 19th Nov 2017
Round 3 - Decoy BMX 17th Dec 2017
Round 4 - Andover 21st Jan 2018
Round 5 -  Bournemouth 11th Feb 2018
Round 6 - Gosport 4th Mar 2018


SOUTH REGION BMX SUMMER SERIES 2018

01/04 Runnymede
14/04 Andover
13/05 TNT/Cyclopark
24/06 Bournemouth
08/07 Hayes Hawks
15/07 Hersden
29/07 Knightwood
12/08 Gosport
02/09 Merton


British Championships  

Blackpool

15-16 Sept 2018


Southern Championships 

Bournemouth 29/30 Sept 2018


  BRITISH BMX SERIES 2018


10-11 March Rounds 1 & 2

 HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester

21-22 April Rounds 3 & 4
Leceister

25-26 May Rounds 5 & 6
Cyclopark, Gravesend

16-17 June Rounds 7 & 8
Glasgow

4-5 July Rounds 9 and 10
Telford

25-26 August Rounds 11 and 12
Gosport



 

Knightwood BMX Club Series 2018
Sunday 8th April
Saturday 5th May
Sunday 10th June
Saturday 21st July
Saturday 18th August
Sunday 23rd September

Gosport BMX Club Series 2018
Sunday 25th March 
Sunday 29th April 
Saturday 19th May
Sunday 3rd June 
Saturday 30th June 
Sunday 19th August 
Satday 8th September