WINTER INTER CLUB SERIES

2017/2018

Round 1 - Knightwood  29th Oct 2017
Round 2 - Runnymede 19th Nov 2017
Round 3 - Decoy BMX 17th Dec 2017
Round 4 - Andover 21st Jan 2018
Round 5 -  Bournemouth 11th Feb 2018
Round 6 - Gosport 4th Mar 2018


SOUTH REGION BMX SUMMER SERIES 2017

19/3 Cylcopark
02/04 Gosport BMX
16/4 Andover BMX
30/4 Hayes Hawks
07/05 Runnymede Rockets
21/5 Bournemouth BMX
18/6 Braintree (Inter-Regional)
25/6 Peckham BMX
09/07 Knightwood BMX
06/8 TNT Cyclopark


British Championships  

Derby

26-27th August
 
Club Championships

TBC 10/9/2017


Southern Championships 

Hayes Hawks 24/9/2017


  BRITISH BMX SERIES 2017


25-26 March Rounds 1 & 2

 HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester

22-23 April Rounds 3 & 4
Birmingham

27-28 May Rounds 5 & 6
Cumbernauld

10-11 June Rounds 7 & 8
Manchester Platt Fields

1-2 July Rounds 9 and 10
Braintree

12-13 August Rounds 11 and 12
Cyclopark, Kent




 

Knightwood BMX Club Series 2017
R1 Sat 13th May 2017
R2 Sat 3rd June 2017
R3 Sun 30th July 2017
R4 Sat 19th August 2017
R5 Sun 17th September 2017
R6 Sun 8th October 2017

Gosport BMX Club Series 2017
Sunday 12th March
Sunday 9th April 
Sunday 14th May 
Saturday 15th July 
Sunday 3rd September
Saturday 16th September
Sunday 1st October